Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on GoodReads
  • Follow on Instagram
  • Follow on YouTube

Promises Playlist

Hi, Rock Music Lovers,

Here is the playlist for PROMISES, Part 3 (London) of the Affairs of the Heart Series. For some this music will be a stroll down a familiar lane of wonderful memories. For others I hope you love this music as much as I have.

Keep rockin’



The Music

Chapter 1 –
In Another Land (Rolling Stones)

Chapter 2 – Careless Whispers (George Michaels)

Chapter 3 – Pretty Ballerina (Left Bank)

Chapter 4 – Matter Of Time (Berlin)

Chapter 5 – Never Tear Us Apart (INXS)

Chapter 6 – Before You Accuse Me (Eric Clapton)

Chapter 7 – Can’t Stand It (Eric Clapton)

Chapter 8 – This Is Love (George Harrison)

Chapter 9 –  Close To You (Carpenters)

Chapter 10 – You Don’t Have To Tell Me (Julian Lennon)

Chapter 11 – Waiting For A Girl Like You (Foreigner)

Chapter 12 – Dream Until Tomorrow (Lynch Mob)

Chapter 13 – Lady (Kenny Rogers)

Chapter 14 – Spell I’m Under (Winger)

Chapter 15 – Saving all My Love For You (Whitney Houston)

Chapter 16 – Tears In Heaven (Eric Clapton)

Chapter 17 – Miss You (Eric Clapton)

Chapter 18 – Fell On Black Days (Soundgarden)

Chapter 19  – Don’t Fear The Reaper (Blue Oyster Cult)

Chapter 20 – Bed Of Roses (Bon Jovi)

Chapter 21 – Miracles (Jefferson Starship)